4th House

In traditional astrology, the fourth house signifies things that you inherit from your family members, your culture, family origin- especially the mothers, how you like your home to look and feel, how you relate to yourself emotionally, heart condition, comforts and luxuries in life, inner peace, and how you were nurtured by the mother.

Supplementing traditional astrology, the esoteric meaning of the fourth house is the foundation of your soul.

Cancer is the original sign ruler of the fourth house and Moon is the traditional planetary ruler. However, if one is dedicated to their spiritual path, the planetary ruler will be Neptune.

Depending on your natal ascendant and planetary placements, your fourth house signs and planets could be different from the original.

5 thoughts on “4th House

    1. ^_^ Thank you so much. I really appreciate you reaching out and letting me know that! Since you love my post, I am pretty sure you will love the Soul and Earth Newsletters I am working on and will soon offer to people like you, who appreciate my blog, to subscribe and receive more useful, interesting content on the stars and earth combined through email! ❤

      P.S. I used google translate because unfortunately I do not know Portuguese, but I do know that it is a beautiful language. I hope I understood all that you intended to share with me through your comment! Blessing to you and I hope you have a wonderful day and night!<3

      Like

Leave a Reply

